Nauczyciele

Poznaj naszych nauczycieli

Klasa
Imie
Email
Dyrektor Dorota Turek director@szkolapulaskiego.org
Wicedyrektor Jolanta Kłopotowska jolantaklopotowska@szkolapulaskiego.org

Wicedyrektor

Kinga Depa
kingadepa@szkolapulaskiego.org
Przedszkole
Bogumiła Nedzka-Sciazko
bogumilanedzka@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 0 Ewa Grodzki
ewagrodzki@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa  1 Natalia Turek
jolantaklopotowska@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 2 Jolanta Kłopotowska
nataliaturek@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 2 Teresa Dobosz
teresadobosz@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 3 Gabriela Marek
gabrielamarek@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 4a Agnieszka Dobrzycki
agnieszkadobrzycki@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 5a Katarzyna Choińska
katarzynachoinska@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 7a Kinga Depa kingadepa@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 8a Dorota Turek dorotaturek@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 8b Jolanta Kłopotowska jolantaklopotowska@szkolapulaskiego.org
     
Klasa 1LO Dorota Turek dorotaturek@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 2LO Katarzyna Rostkowski katarzynarostkowski@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 3LO Lucja Szeliga lucjaszeliga@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa Pol/Ang A Emilia Długopolski emiliadlugopolski@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa Pol/Ang B Emilia Długopolski emiliadlugopolski@szkolapulaskiego.org

Religia

Klasa
Imie
Email
Klasa 1A Natalia Turek nataliaturek@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 2A Teresa Dobosz teresadobosz@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 2B Emilia Długopolski emiliadlugopolski@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 3A Ewa Grodzki ewagrodzki@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 4A Agnieszka Dobrzycki agnieszkadobrzycki@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 5A Katarzyna Choińska katarzynachoinska@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 6A Katarzyna Rostkowski katarzynarostkowski@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 7A Dorota Turek dorotaturek@szkolapulaskiego.org
     
Klasa 8A Jolanta Kłopotowska jolantaklopotowska@szkolapulaskiego.org
Klasa 8B Jolanta Kłopotowska jolantaklopotowska@szkolapulaskiego.org
Słoneczka Bogumiła Nedzka-Sciazko bogumilanedzka@szkolapulaskiego.org